Vereinbaren Sie noch heute telefonisch den Einbau Ihrer Kupplung in einer unserer Filialen:

Janssen GmbH

Auf dem Aurain 1
65549 Limburg

Tel. 06431 / 59 84 54
Fax 06431 / 59 84 56

Email: Limburg@kupplungsmontage.de

Fa. Janssen
Inh. Nils Janssen

Dieselstr. 3b
41352 Korschenbroich / Glehn

Tel. 02182 / 83 33 23 3
Fax 02182 / 83 33 23 2

Email: Glehn@kupplungsmontage.de

Fa. Janssen
Inh. Björn Diegler

Kesselstr. 25
70327 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 / 69 98 78 88
Fax 0711 / 69 98 78 87

Email: Stuttgart@kupplungsmontage.de

Schumacher Bramsche GmbH

Hermann- Bohne- Str. 19
49565 Bramsche, Niedersachsen

Tel. 05461 / 4711
Fax 05461 / 4712

Email: Bramsche@kupplungsmontage.de

Fa. Janssen A.D.E
Inh. Thomas Marbold

Lohner Str. 20
49377 Vechta

Tel. 04441 / 21 61
Fax 04441 / 43 94

Email Vechta@kupplungsmontage.de

Rethorst und Vogel KG

Situlistr. 38
80939 München

Tel. 089 / 35 75 57 95
Fax 089 / 35 75 57 90

Email: Rethorst-Vogel@t-online.de

Fa. Janssen
Inh. Björn Strompen

Kanalstr. 24
48308 Senden, Westfalen

Tel. 02597 / 69 13 69
Fax 02597 / 69 13 71

Email: Bj.Strompen@t-online.de